Skip to content

The Girl Gets Around

May 17, 2010

[Footloose]

It seems that, if left to her own devices in my head, Garrity becomes rather…shall we say…free with her affections. I woke up at midnight last night with two pages of an utterly unplanned scene in my head. A scene between Garrity and…

Wyatt.

Who? Where on earth did Wyatt come from? Why does he have such a dopey name? And, perhaps most importantly, why is he in bed with Garrity?

This is getting entirely out of hand. You hear me, characters? I’m in charge.

I don’t think they believe me.

Leave a Reply

